Weekend Ponderings

As I prep for the start of Nanowrimo next week and sift through the ups and downs of this past week, these are a few of the things that I have happened across and which have resonated and stuck in my heart and mind.

Tenth Avenue North – I have only listened to a few random songs so far, but with each I have paused to listen more carefully and enjoy. Especially this one:

Lily Myers, Shrinking Women

The photography and the emotions in this…

About Sarah

I love being wife to my sweetie, mama and teacher to my three wonderful children, and friend to people near and far. I love to express myself through words. I blog to connect with others and so that someday, hopefully, my kiddos will understand who their mama was...way back when.
This entry was posted in Just Relaxing. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Weekend Ponderings

  1. Dad & Mom says:

    Love the new look of the blog & will enjoy keeping up with what’s new!
    Excited to see you are taking the Nanowrimo challenge again!
    The song video was very touching – reminds us of Rom. 8:35-39.

Leave a Reply

