Me and My Sweetie!

Me and My Sweetie!Mypeaceandjoy’s Weblog

About Sarah

I love being wife to my sweetie, mama and teacher to my three wonderful children, and friend to people near and far. I love to express myself through words. I blog to connect with others and so that someday, hopefully, my kiddos will understand who their mama was...way back when.
This entry was posted in Fun Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Me and My Sweetie!

  1. Mama Z says:

    You two look wonderful! Beautiful parents, beautiful kids! May God continue to bless you and yours!
    Hugs, Audrey

  2. mypeaceandjoy says:

    Thank you! Scott says I should say how glad I am that our kids got his dashing good looks. 😉

  3. emily hall says:

    your blog looks great! I love Jonah’s quote…that’s classic 🙂 hope y’all are doing well

  4. mypeaceandjoy says:

    I love listening to my kids when they have no idea I’m there. They say the funniest things! Thanks for your comment, Emily.

  5. Mama D says:

    Hey….I have a picture just like that on my calendar!!! Do I know these people. You do realize, my dear, you are giving the words ‘classic over-acheiver’ an entire new listing in the dictionary!!! I don’t even know if I know hot to reply to one of these, let alone create one! Remind your ‘honey’ that he gets his good looks, riviting personality, and ‘RED'(???) hair from his Mom!!! Next….make him a ‘Mac’ person!!! Love you guys…looks great! Mama D

Leave a Reply

