A Work in Progress…

Last night, I had a big first in the blogging world.  I commented on someone else’s post!  (Check out Mandy’s blog in the side-bar.) It’s rather odd to see my written thoughts showing up on the internet…that’s definitely going to take some getting used to.  However, I endeavor to continue on! 

Everything here is definitely under construction as I learn how to blog, decorate, accessorize, etc.  Fun, fun.  As I don’t have a huge block of time to spend all at once in designing my blog, things will slowly change as I have a few minutes to play.  So…check back often! 

I will attempt (no promises though) to add a new post regularly and to also change the “Child Quip of the Day” and “Interesting Info for Today” on a daily basis.  The child quips will usually be from one of my two kids, but you may occasionally see quips from one of my nieces or nephews (with their parental approval, of course).

 Thanks for visiting!

About Sarah

I love being wife to my sweetie, mama and teacher to my three wonderful children, and friend to people near and far. I love to express myself through words. I blog to connect with others and so that someday, hopefully, my kiddos will understand who their mama was...way back when.
This entry was posted in Fun Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Work in Progress…

  1. you’re a natural!
    keep ’em coming.
    🙂

  2. mypeaceandjoy says:

    Definitely! I love your “whatever wednesdays”.

Leave a Reply

