Comment Policy

Just so everyone knows, I LOVE comments on my blog.  Please keep commenting!  In fact, my sweetie thinks I’m a little obsessive about watching for comments to my posts.  He just doesn’t understand.  Poor boy.  Maybe someday.

Unfortunately, there have been a couple of comments that I agonized over whether to allow on this blog or not.  And, because I don’t like that twisted feeling in my gut that comes from agonizing over whether to delete someone’s comment, I have created a Comment Policy for mypeaceandjoy.  This comment policy will not affect 99% of you out there.  And the policy was not created in response to anyone that I personally know…so please don’t take this as a personal offensive.  It’s just me trying not to feel guilty on the rare occasion that I have to use my *star wars theme song playing in background* “editorial powers”. 

About Sarah

I love being wife to my sweetie, mama and teacher to my three wonderful children, and friend to people near and far. I love to express myself through words. I blog to connect with others and so that someday, hopefully, my kiddos will understand who their mama was...way back when.
This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Comment Policy

  1. i like it….

    and, um, is it really gonna be the snowiest december on record?!!

  2. JohnDemetriou says:

    Hello guys

    You seem like such sweet people!

    I wish you all the best and have a happy New Year

    Here’s a link to my site, but be warned, I’m a bit rude and controversial, so don’t click if you are easily offended!

    Bye

    John

Leave a Reply

