Have you voted today?

super_duper_tuesday_2008.pngIt’s Super Tuesday!  And for the first time ever, we live in a state that has an early primary, so we get to vote!  We are totally jazzed. 

Yep, and the kids are coming with us.  Getting to see the process in action. 

What about you.  Is your state voting today?  If so, are you voting today?!?

What do the colors on the map mean? Click here.

About Sarah

I love being wife to my sweetie, mama and teacher to my three wonderful children, and friend to people near and far. I love to express myself through words. I blog to connect with others and so that someday, hopefully, my kiddos will understand who their mama was...way back when.
This entry was posted in Fun Stuff, Homeschool, Political. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Have you voted today?

  1. Jordan says:

    Washington state has a caucus Feb 9. I mailed in my ballot yesterday. Go Ron Paul!!!

  2. Mom says:

    Good for you! Everyone get on your knees, then get out and vote! What a privilege we have!
    Proverbs 21:1

  3. Jenn says:

    I took Josiah with me also yesterday…thought it would be good to introduce him to the process. Go Huckabee!!!!!! 🙂

  4. My state doesn’t vote until pretty much the end of the process.

  5. Mom says:

    Where are you? I hope you are feeling much better by now and can find time to post again! I miss you! 🙂
    ~ love

  6. did ash wednesday burn down your blogging skills?

  7. Sarah says:

    Jenn and Jordan — Good for you! I have been amazed by how close the votes have been in so many states. And how many registered voters never show up to vote.

    Total Transformation: Well, I hope you get out there and vote when it’s your turn. 🙂

    Mom and Mandy — I’ve been all ‘tuft up’. And too groggy to possibly post a coherent thought. I caught the crud that’s been going around…and it wasn’t pretty. Both kids and I have been sharing it…cuz we love each other like that. But I honestly do love when people get on here and remind me when I’m not posting enough! Love you guys.

Leave a Reply

