A New Bloggy Friend

No, not a new friend.  A friend who is new to the bloggy world. 

My friend Jenn, mom of Jonah’s “best pal”, has started a blog! 

Yay! 

Jenn is a stay-at-home mom with three boys (all 7 and under).  She writes about life.  Life as a wife.  Life as a mom.  Life with an autistic child.  Speaking of which, her post today, Welcome to Holland, is a must read.

So, head on over and get to know my friend, Jenn.  You’ll love her.

About Sarah

I love being wife to my sweetie, mama and teacher to my three wonderful children, and friend to people near and far. I love to express myself through words. I blog to connect with others and so that someday, hopefully, my kiddos will understand who their mama was...way back when.
This entry was posted in Just Relaxing, Kids, Random. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A New Bloggy Friend

  1. Jenn says:

    Reading your post was such an “ahhhhhh” moment. You are a great friend! Thanks for promoting me. I want to have as many red spot on my cluster map as you 🙂

  2. Mama D says:

    Heading on over to check it out! All topics that I love to read about!

    Love Me

Leave a Reply

