FireproofTheMovie.com

I am so excited about this movie. My favorite quote from the trailer is: “Fireproof doesn’t mean that a fire will never come, but that when it comes, you’ll be able to withstand it.”

You should be able to run your mouse over the image below and click to watch various videos or link directly to the movie website.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “FireproofTheMovie.com“, posted with vodpod

 

About Sarah

I love being wife to my sweetie, mama and teacher to my three wonderful children, and friend to people near and far. I love to express myself through words. I blog to connect with others and so that someday, hopefully, my kiddos will understand who their mama was...way back when.
This entry was posted in faith, family, Marriage. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to FireproofTheMovie.com

  1. ok so i’m so impressed with how you imbedded that thingy. how’d you do that?

    and – you know they’re from georgia, right?

  2. Sarah says:

    You should be impressed. It was not easy! 🙂 I fought with the silly widget code for longer than I’d like to admit, but finally, I signed up with vodpod. Then I just had to highlight the code (on fireproofthemovie.com) and click the nifty little button in my toolbar. Vodpod grabbed the code for me and imbedded it automatically, and correctly, in my post! Yay for vodpod.

  3. Mama D says:

    Probably would have been much easier on a Mac!

  4. Mom says:

    My slow dial-up tried real hard to open the links on the embedded “thingy”, but I was able to get on their website through the vodpod link. Can’t wait for the movie to come out! Thanks for the info – now, where’d I put the popcorn – –

Leave a Reply

