It’s Worth The Eight Minutes…

About Sarah

I love being wife to my sweetie, mama and teacher to my three wonderful children, and friend to people near and far. I love to express myself through words. I blog to connect with others and so that someday, hopefully, my kiddos will understand who their mama was...way back when.
This entry was posted in Christianity. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to It’s Worth The Eight Minutes…

  1. robin says:

    Hi, Sarah.
    Yup, we did meet on Friday. :o) Thanks for the kind words about my blog. It’s been quite an adventure, and I find that honesty is a sometimes uncomfortable but usually very necessary companion.
    I’ve been reading your archived kid quips. They are absolutely hilarious! It seems like your world is very full of life. :o)

  2. Steph says:

    That was a great reminder!

    Oh, and thanks for making me totally ball in front of Lizzie. It was a great opportunity to explain the difference between happy and sad tears!

  3. Sarah says:

    Robin: Yay! I thought that was you, but am glad to know for sure. I’ll enjoy keeping up with your blog. 🙂

    Steph: Your welcome! 🙂 I cried through the video as well, but my kids were out front.

  4. Jenn says:

    OK, now that I am completely out of tears…..!

  5. Sarah says:

    Jenn: I know, isn’t it good!

  6. hugs4mom says:

    By the grace of God I am what I am, and His grace to me was not without effect. 1 Cor 15:10

Leave a Reply

