A Request From Jonah…

My Cub Scout Pack is selling popcorn for fundraising to help us go on scouting stuff like camp-outs. This year, I have a code that allows friends and family to order popcorn online and have it shipped directly to your door. (This will be a lot easier on my mom and dad!)

I would love it if you would order some popcorn online to help my Cub Scout Pack this year. (My favorite popcorn option is the Chocolatey Caramel Crunch!)

To order online:

Go to: http://www.orderpopcorn.com
On the home page, there will be a box for your scout’s code. My code is: TEVK89G
Once you enter this code, it should say, “Welcome. You are supporting Jonah D.”

Thank you very much for your support!

Love,

Jonah

P.S. If you order popcorn before Saturday night, please leave a comment for my mom so I can add your name to my order form that I am turning in tomorrow. I am still working on my “fill-it up” patch. BUT…you are welcome to order online any time throughout the year.

About Sarah

I love being wife to my sweetie, mama and teacher to my three wonderful children, and friend to people near and far. I love to express myself through words. I blog to connect with others and so that someday, hopefully, my kiddos will understand who their mama was...way back when.
This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Request From Jonah…

  1. Mama D says:

    When did you become such a good typer, dear Grandson? I will head over to that site now!!

    Love Memaugh!

Leave a Reply

