I’m Back…

Hi!!!!!!

So, I’m finally back. Yay! And yes, I realize I just barely made it before the end of the month. I’ll be putting up some posts over the next few days, and regularly after that (i.e., at least a couple times a week). So check back soon.

And in the meantime, I’m updating the Kid Quip of the Day and the Interesting Info.

Enjoy!

About Sarah

I love being wife to my sweetie, mama and teacher to my three wonderful children, and friend to people near and far. I love to express myself through words. I blog to connect with others and so that someday, hopefully, my kiddos will understand who their mama was...way back when.
This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to I’m Back…

  1. Mom says:

    Look forward to it! – – – – –

  2. Mom says:

    PS: Happy Birthday to your Sweetie! And Happy Anniversary (where does the time go?) two days late!
    Love You –

  3. Mama D says:

    Happy birthday…to ‘our’ sweetie! Call ya shortly!

    Welcome back!

  4. Jordan F says:

    Yay! I love reading your blog!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

