Bloggy Blogs…

My rss feeds are always changing. At least once a month I try to go through to organize and clean out my feed list so that I don’t become too overwhelmed. I don’t know how I manage to end up with so many feeds every month. Maybe because I click over from here or there, and if I like what I read I add the new site to my feed reader to follow for awhile.

Every once in awhile, this method brings me to a really great blog that I end up loving and constantly lurking on. šŸ™‚ In the last few months I have found two such blogs. And even those these bloggers don’t know who I am because I rarely, if ever, comment, I seriously believe everybody should be following them.

What I Learned Today — Billy Coffey is a writer whose first book will be coming out this fall. I’m sure I found him somehow through the writing blogs I follow, but he is the first feed I look at to see if there is a new post. And I have already been asking my local bookstore if they will be carrying his book this fall. Click over. Really.

Raising Five Kids With Disabilities and Remaining Strong Blog — Lindsey somehow found my blog awhile back and left a comment. I clicked over and have been following her ever since. Her words inspire me. Her stories about her kids touch my heart and make me want to be more aware of everyone around me. Click over. Really.

Happy Saturday!

About Sarah

I love being wife to my sweetie, mama and teacher to my three wonderful children, and friend to people near and far. I love to express myself through words. I blog to connect with others and so that someday, hopefully, my kiddos will understand who their mama was...way back when.
This entry was posted in Just Relaxing. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bloggy Blogs…

  1. Look at you, plugging other blogs! šŸ™‚

  2. 5kidswdisabilities says:

    Thanks so much for mentioning my blog! I click around from blog to blog, too and I learn so much from everyone!
    Lindsey

Leave a Reply

