The Marriage Project by Kathi Lipp

The Marriage Project Not just a book for women, Kathi Lipp provides a how-to plan for both husband and wife to spend twenty-one days focusing on the love and fun in their marriage. This plan is not about fixing your spouse, but about growing together through love and laughter.

Twenty-one days is not so long to commit to a project, but long enough, Kathi Lipp hopes, to form new habits that will last beyond the twenty-one days. Through daily projects (ideas for being more intentional about marriage), weekly projects (date nights) and bonus projects (sex), Kathi Lipp provides ideas for both husbands and wives to bless each other in simple yet powerful ways, leading to “More love, more laughter — more lingerie!”

The Marriage Project is an easy read filled with Kathi Lipp’s fun and humorous voice and stories. These projects can be tailored to almost any situation, including parents with young children or married couples who need to stick to a tight budget. I have already tried a couple of the daily projects, even though my sweetie and I have not yet planned out our twenty-one day project.

I enjoyed reading The Marriage Project , look forward to working through it with my sweetie, and would recommend it for any married couple.

Thank you to Kathi Lipp for providing me with a free copy of this book to review.

CBD purchase link

About Sarah

I love being wife to my sweetie, mama and teacher to my three wonderful children, and friend to people near and far. I love to express myself through words. I blog to connect with others and so that someday, hopefully, my kiddos will understand who their mama was...way back when.
This entry was posted in Book Reviews and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

