Who is your favorite fictional character?

I just finished reading Anne of Green Gables, written by L.M. Montgomery. Anne is a delightful character and I loved reading her complex imaginings, her stormy fits of perceived injustice, and her random discourses on anything that caught her eye.

Who is your favorite fictional character, and why?

About Sarah

I love being wife to my sweetie, mama and teacher to my three wonderful children, and friend to people near and far. I love to express myself through words. I blog to connect with others and so that someday, hopefully, my kiddos will understand who their mama was...way back when.
This entry was posted in Books, Reading, writing. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Who is your favorite fictional character?

  1. Jordan says:

    Holden Caulfield- we’re kindred spirits! 🙂

  2. Papa says:

    I enjoy reading the Tom Clancy books. He goes into a lot of detail. He also has a dozen plots going on. It’s fun to see how he ties them together.

Leave a comment